Executive Committee


Mark Thomas, Associate Professor, Sociology

LA&PS Representative

Pat Armstrong, Distinguished Research Professor, Sociology

LA&PS Representative

Leah Vosko, Canada Research Chair in the Political Economy of Gender & Work / School of Gender, Sexuality & Women’s Studies / Political Science

LA&PS Representative

Viviana Patroni

LA&PS Representative

Kelly Pike

Faculty Representative, Outside LA&PS

Eric Tucker, Osgoode Hall Law School

Graduate Student Representative

Lacey Croft, PhD Candidate, Sociology

Undergraduate Student Representative, Work and Labour Studies Program